Cannstatter Volksfest 2023

 VolksfestGrandls Hofbräu Tent 
Friday, 22.09.202315.00 – 24.00 h14.00 – 23.30 hCannstatter Volksfest Opening
Saturday, 23.09.202311.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 24.09.202311.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 hVolksfest Parade
Monday, 25.09.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Tuesday, 26.09.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Wednesday, 27.09.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hFamily Day (afternoon)
Thursday, 28.09.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Friday, 29.09.202312.00 – 24.00 h12.00 – 23.30 h
Saturday, 30.09.202311.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 01.10.202311.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 h
Monday, 02.10.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Tuesday, 03.10.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hPublic holiday (German Unity Day)
Wednesday, 04.10.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hFamily Day (afternoon)
Thursday, 05.10.202312.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Friday, 06.10.202312.00 – 24.00 h12.00 – 23.30 h
Saturday, 07.10.202311.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 08.10.202311.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 hFireworks