Cannstatter Volksfest 2022

 VolksfestGrandls Hofbräu Tent 
Friday, 23.09.202215.00 – 24.00 h14.00 – 23.30 hCannstatter Volksfest Opening
Saturday, 24.09.202211.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 25.09.202211.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 hVolksfest Parade
Monday, 26.09.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Tuesday, 27.09.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Wednesday, 28.09.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hFamily Day (afternoon)
Thursday, 29.09.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Friday, 30.09.202212.00 – 24.00 h12.00 – 23.30 h
Saturday, 01.10.202211.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 02.10.202211.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 h
Monday, 03.10.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hPublic holiday (German Unity Day)
Tuesday, 04.10.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Wednesday, 05.10.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hFamily Day (afternoon)
Thursday, 06.10.202212.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Friday, 07.10.202212.00 – 24.00 h12.00 – 23.30 h
Saturday, 08.10.202211.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 09.10.202211.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 hFireworks