“Cannstatter Volksfest” 2019

 VolksfestGrandls Hofbräu Tent 
Friday, 27.09.201915.00 – 24.00 h14.00 – 23.30 hOpening party at 15 o’clock
Saturday, 28.09.201911.00 – 24.00 h10.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 29.09.201911.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 hParade
Monday, 30.09.201912.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Tuesday, 01.10.201912.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Wednesday, 02.10.201912.00 – 24.00 h12.00 – 23.30 hChildren’s Day
Thursday, 03.10.201911.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 h
Friday, 04.10.201912.00 – 24.00 h11.00 – 23.30 h
Saturday, 05.10.201911.00 – 24.00 h11.00 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 06.10.201911.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 h
Monday, 07.10.201912.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Tuesday, 08.10.201912.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hStarguest: Mickie Krause
Wednesday, 09.10.201912.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 hChildren’s Day
Thursday, 10.10.201912.00 – 23.00 h12.00 – 23.00 h
Friday, 11.10.201912.00 – 24.00 h12.00 – 23.30 h
Saturday, 05.10.201911.00 – 24.00 h11.30 – 23.30 h
Sunday, 05.10.201911.00 – 23.00 h11.00 – 23.00 hFireworks